Officers for the Rotary year 2017-18 (year from 1st July)

Sheila WainwrightPRESIDENT :

Sheila Wainwright

president@rotarywakefield.org.uk

 

 

 

Jonathan EastwoodPRESIDENT ELECT:

Jonathan Eastwood

jonathan.eastwood@rotarywakefield.org.uk



Stuart PickeringVICE PRESIDENT

Stuart Pickering

stuart.pickering@rotarywakefield.org.uk





Peter ClarkeSECRETARY

Peter Clarke

secretary@rotarywakefield.org.uk  

 

 

William Smith TREASURER

William Smith

treasurer@rotarywakefield.org.uk

 

 

 

Neale Clark IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 Neale Clark

 neale.clark@rotarywakefield.org.uk




 

COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN 2016/17

Membership: Stuart Livesey stuart.livesey@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Service Projects: Neale Clarke neale.clark@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Foundation: David Garforth david.garforth@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Public Image: Geoff North geoff.north@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Club Administration: Peter Clarke secretary@rotarywakefield.org.uk



SUB COMMITTEE LEADERS

Community Service: 

Ways & Means: Stuart Pickering stuart.pickering@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Youth Opportunities: Sue Muscroft sue.muscroft@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Vocational Service: Ken Pinder ken.pinder@rotarywakefield.org.uk

International Service: David Garforth david.garforth@rotarywakefield.org.uk